Uncategorized

Our story …

André is the best thing that ever happened to me.

I was kind of lost in my life and he came in and that’s when everything changed.

When we started talking he was in Luxembourg and I was in Portugal and he was the one giving me straight to keep going and he still does that whenever I am feeling low.

André is such a positive person with such positive vibes and that is definitely the kind of person that you want in your life.

When he first visited me in Portugal I didn’t want him to leave, ever! He makes me feel safe and whenever I’m with him no matter where or doing what I just feel complete.

Now that we are both in Luxembourg we are fighting for our goals together in order to have a life that we both dream of: travelling travelling & more travelling.

We want to explore the world as much as we can and help the ones that need to be helped.

We live in a world with people who only care about material things and that makes people really selfish! You won’t be taking money to the grave with you so what’s the point of all that!?

Together we will achieve everything that we wish for and make memories so one day when we are old we can look to each others faces and say “we made it love” 

 

 

 

Leave a comment